You don’t say!

Revenge

4 thoughts on “You don’t say!

  1. This is exactly what it’s like. And it doesn’t take any special skill to order food in Korean. Just walk in, bark some orders, and sit down.

    Once when I was on vacation in the States, I took a friend to a Korean restaurant. The owner (Korean, of course) came and served us and I spoke some Korean to her. Despite telling her in Korean I’d been in the country for two years at that point, she still mixed the food for me. Good grief. Ajummas need to give it a rest. I’m not a baby. I can mix some food together, yet somehow I’m special because Koreans tend to think that foreigners can’t handle Korean food.

Leave a Reply

